Board of Directors

The Wisconsin Rapids Area Convention & Visitors Bureau is overseen by a board of directors made up of business and community leaders.

Kelly Giese, President, Hotel Mead & Conference Center

Adam Estes, Treasurer, Ho-Chunk Gaming Nekoosa

Joan Carroll, CliftonLarsonAllen

Ken Porter, Lamers Bus Lines

Mike Hittner, Historic Point Basse & Family Natural Health Foods

Andy Nelson, Relaxed LLC

Jon Sonnenberg, Town of Rome

Laura Kacsir, Sleep Inn and Suites

Scott Kellogg, City of Wisconsin Rapids Appointee

Matt Zakowski, South Wood County YMCA